Spis aplikantów


1. Chałupnik Paulina
663-648-873; paulinachalupnik@wp.pl

patron: Stanisław Kępiński

 

2. Hawryłkiewicz Justyna
668-432-713; justihaw@gmail.com

patron: adw. Grzegorz Hawryłkiewicz

 

3. Jaworski Jakub
510-258-232; jaworski.jakub@onet.pl
patron: adw. Beata Sobiechowska

 

4. Mazurkiewicz-Opielińska Weronika
668-345-230; weronikamazurkiewicz@wp.pl 
patron: adw. Karol Sikorski

 

5. Przybylska Paulina

691-017-983; kazmierczakp92@wp.pl

patron: adw. Paulina Zachwieja

 

6. Sarnecki Michał
609-310-865; michalsarnecki93@wp.pl 
patron: adw. Magdalena Kowal-Mindak

 

7. Śliwińska Małgorzata
506-776-478; m.sliw@onet.pl
patron: adw. Wiesława Kaźmierczak-Barabasz

 

8. Zawiszewska Kornelia
660-482-757; kornelia.zawiszewska@gmail.com
patron: adw. Wojciech Hermelin

1. Kowalski Damian

602-878-934; kowal9308@gmail.com

patron: Robert Latos

 

2. Rybska Marta

726-480-008; rybska.marta@wp.pl

patron: adw. Janusz Kanarek

 

3. Wolder Mateusz

726-401-592; mateuszwolder@gmail.com

patron: adw. Bartosz Mikołajczyk

 

4. Żołnowski Grzegorz Ryszard

606-727-248; grzegorz@zolnowski.org
patron: adw. Natalia Tucholska

1. Batog Ilona

881-777-008; kancelaria@legallibre.pl

patron: adw. Michał Bukowiński

 

2. Borucka Alicja

509-679-737; aborucka@wp.pl

patron: adw. Łukasz Górski

 

3. Kuniszyk Adrianna Julia

535-331-231; adriannaczubak@wp.pl

patron: adw. Aleksander Domek

 

4. Sikora Katarzyna

572-311-507; kancelariachojnice@wp.pl
patron: adw. Katarzyna Adriańczyk

 

5. Skajewski Łukasz

697-420-095; lukasz.skajewski@interia.pl

patron: Tomasz Peplinski

 

6. Szczygłowska Kornelia

519-561-123; korneliaszczyglowsla@gmail.com

patron: adw. Anna Wiśniewska-Schulz

 

7. Szeląg Lidia

726-088-033; lidka160381@wp.pl

patron: adw. Mikołaj Barczak

 

8. Świtalska Natalia

690-339-787; nataliaswitalska1993@gmail.com
patron: adw. Dorota Drewienkowska

1. Baranowska Aleksandra

782-584-056; olabaranowska3@gmail.com

patron: adw. Maciej Cerajewski

 

2. Dorszewska Aleksandra

785-975-923; aleksandra.dorszewska@wp.pl

patron: adw. Adam Bułat

 

3. Kuchajewicz Damian

691-666-333; kuchajewicz.damian@gmail.com

patron: adw. Piotr Buczkowski

 

4. Łobodzińska Monika

600-414-240; monikalobodzinska@onet.pl

patron: adw. Jakub Montowski

 

5. Pobutkiewicz Agata

692-900-453; agatapobutkiewicz@gmail.com

patron: adw. Piotr Dobrzański

 

6. Rogowska Julia

505-319-545; j.rogowska@onet.pl

patron: adw. Maciej Adamowicz

 

7. Witek Weronika

533-310-101; werawitek@gmail.com

patron: adw. Paweł Szatkowski



Wydarzenia
ORA Izba Adwokacka w Bydgoszczy ©2016