Spis aplikantów


1. Kowalski Damian
602-878-934; kowal9308@gmail.com

patron: adw. Robert Latos

 

2. Rybska Marta
726-480-008; rybska.marta@wp.pl

patron: adw. Janusz Kanarek

 

3. Wolder Mateusz
726-401-592; mateuszwolder@gmail.com
patron: adw. Bartosz Mikołajczyk

 

4. Żołnowski Grzegorz Ryszard
606-727-248; grzegorz@zolnowski.org
patron: adw. Natalia Tucholska

1. Batog Ilona

881-777-008; kancelaria@legallibre.pl

patron: adw. Michał Bukowiński

 

2. Borucka-Chołubek Alicja

509-679-737; aborucka@wp.pl

patron: adw. Łukasz Górski

 

 

3. Kuniszyk Adrianna Julia

535-331-231; adriannaczubak@wp.pl

patron: adw. Aleksander Domek

 

4. Sikora Katarzyna

572-311-507; kancelariachojnice@wp.pl
patron: adw. Katarzyna Adriańczyk

 

5. Skajewski Łukasz

697-420-095; lukasz.skajewski@interia.pl

patron: adw. Tomasz Peplinski

 

6. Szczygłowska Kornelia

519-561-123; korneliaszczyglowsla@gmail.com

patron: adw. Anna Wiśniewska-Schulz

 

7. Szeląg Lidia

726-088-033; lidka160381@wp.pl

patron: adw. Mikołaj Barczak

 

8. Świtalska Natalia

690-339-787; nataliaswitalska1993@gmail.com
patron: adw. Dorota Drewienkowska

1. Baranowska Aleksandra

782-584-056; olabaranowska3@gmail.com

patron: adw. Maciej Cerajewski

 

2. Kuchajewicz Damian

691-666-333; kuchajewicz.damian@gmail.com

patron: adw. Piotr Buczkowski

 

3. Łobodzińska Monika

600-414-240; monikalobodzinska@onet.pl

patron: adw. Jakub Montowski

 

4. Pobutkiewicz Agata

692-900-453; agatapobutkiewicz@gmail.com

patron: adw. Piotr Dobrzański

 

5. Rogowska Julia

505-319-545; j.rogowska@onet.pl

patron: adw. Maciej Adamowicz

 

6. Witek Weronika

533-310-101; werawitek@gmail.com

patron: adw. Paweł Szatkowski

1. Bartoszek Natalia

669-336-913; natalia_bartoszek@wp.pl

patron: adw. Paulina Zachwieja

 

2. Bieńkowski Wiktor

514-979-505; wiktorbienkowski97@gmail.com

patron: adw. Krzysztof Wilamowski

 

3. Czajkowska Aleksandra

516-766-572; czajkowska.aleksandra@onet.eu

patron: adw. Małgorzata Konończuk

 

4. Erdmann Alicja

602-624-935; ala.erdmann@gmail.com

patron: adw. Robert Latos

 

5. Faustmann-Tarnecka Monika

511-555-273; monikaf.t@hotmail.com

patron: adw. Piotr Janczarek

 

6. Finster Anna Maria

692-381-904; FinsterAnnaMaria@wp.pl

patron: adw. Wojciech Szchmidt

 

7. Hoppe Marta

518-333-062; hoppemartaa@gmail.com

patron: adw. Marek Ewert

 

8. Karasiewicz Jakub

535-533-379; j.p.karasiewicz@gmail.com

patron: adw. Katarzyna Serkiewicz

 

9. Majkowska Magdalena

501-316-852; majkowskam.magdalena@gmail.com

patron: adw. Zofia Bittner

 

10. Mendzilau Ewa

534-419-830; emendzilau@gmail.com

patron: adw. Paweł Szafranek

 

11. Niespodziński Krzysztof

698-097-977; krzysztofniespodzinski@gmail.com

patron: adw. Karolina Wilamowska

 

12. Pieniek-Gniadek Natalia

533-584-310; pieniek.gniadeknatalia12@gmail.com

patron: adw. Magdalena Kowal-Mindak

 

13. Rasztubowicz Oktawia

502-074-436; oktawia.rasztubowicz@gmail.com

patron: adw. Dawid Krzyżanowski

 

14. Tkaczuk Krzysztof

513-377-449; krzysztoftkaczuk1@gmail.com

patron: adw. Dorota Drewienkowska

 

15. Zdrojewski Jakub

665-571-048; zdrojewskij0@gmail.com

patron: adw. Krzysztof Wilamowski

 

16. Zygmunt Patryk

501-416-658; patrykzygmunt94@gmail.com

patron: adw. Justyna Mazur



Wydarzenia
ORA Izba Adwokacka w Bydgoszczy ©2016